Australia Team Colors

Australia A-league

Adelaide United:         All red with blue and gold trim
Central Coast Mariners:  Yellow with navy-blue sleeves/navy-blue/yellow
Melbourne Victory:       All navy-blue with large white V
Newcastle United Jets:   Gold/navy-blue/navy-blue
Perth Glory:             All purple with orange trim
Queensland Roar:         Orange with maroon sleeves/maroon/orange
Sydney FC:               Sky-blue with navy-blue sleeves/navy-blue/sky-blue
Wellington Phoenix:      All black with yellow and white trim

About this document


Prepared and maintained by George Chilvers for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: George Chilvers (
Last updated: 11 Apr 2008

(C) Copyright George Chilvers and RSSSF 2000/08
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.