India Team Colors

Coca-Cola Churchill Brothers (Goa):           All red
Dempo Sports Club (Goa):                      All white
DTDC Tollygunge Agragami (Kolkata):           All blue
Fransa Pax Football Club (Goa):               All black
JCT Mills FC (Phagwara):                      All red
Kingfisher East Bengal Club (Kolkata):        Red with yellow trim/black/red
Mahindra United (Mumbai):                     Red/black/black
Mohun Bagan Athletic Club (Kolkata):          Maroon/white/maroon
Salgaocar Sports Club (Goa):                  All green
Sporting Clube de Goa (Goa):                  Orange/white/orange
State Bank of Travancore (Tiruvananthapuram): All red
Vasco Sport Club (Goa):                       White/black/black
Other clubs:

Air India                     Red/Black/White
Bengal Mumbai FC              White/Blue/White
Indian Bank                   White/White/White
Indian Telephone Industries   Blue/Blue/White
FC Kochin                     White/Red/White
Mohammedan Sporting Club      Green-White/White/Green

About this document

Thanks to Arunava Chaudhuri for earlier version of file

Source: AIFF

Prepared and maintained by George Chilvers for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: George Chilvers (
Last updated: 3 Sep 2005

(C) Copyright George Chilvers and RSSSF 2000/2005
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.