Mayotte Team Colours

ACSJ Mliha                      yellow/green/blue
AJ Kani-Kéli                    yellow/orange/black
AJ Mtsahara                     white/red/violet/green
Arc-en-Ciel Koungou             white/blue/red
AS Bandraboua                   orange/yellow/black
ASCEE Nyambadao                 red/blue
ASC Kawéni                      blue/red
AS Kahani                       yellow/blue/white/black
AS Dynamique Sada               orange/yellow/black
ASIM Passamainty                blue/white/red
AS Jumelles                     white/blue/red
AS Issuwala                     red/white
ASJ Handréma                    blue/green
ASJ Moinatrindri                blue/white/red/black
AS M'bouini                     yellow/blue/red
AS Neige de Malamani            white/blue
AS Ongojou                      red/blue
AS Papillon d'Honneur           green/yellow
AS Rosador                      green/white
AS Sada                         yellow/blue
AS Tour-Eiffel                  blue/yellow/red
Bandrélé Foot                   yellow/white/sky blue/black                                               
CFF Mtsapéré                    red/black-blue/white
Choumane Club Omnisport         green/blue/red
CS Mramadoudou                  blue/yellow/black/white
CJ Mronabéja                    yellow/red
Diables Noirs                   red/yellow/black
Eclair du Sud                   white/blue/black
Ecole de Football du Baobab     red/blue
Ecole de Football du Centre     blue
Ecole de Football du Nord       blue/white/yellow
Ecole de Football du Sud        blue/white/yellow
Enfant de Mayotte               blue/red/white
Enfant du Port Londoni          yellow/blue
Enfant du Sud                   white/blue-red/grey
Espérance d'Iloni               red/black
Espoir de Mtsapéré              yellow/black-white
Etincelles de Hamjago           red/red-white/green
Etoile Hapandzo                 red/blue
Etoile Pamandzi                 red/white
FC Chiconi                      red/green
FC Dembéni                      yellow/green/white
FC Kani-Bé                      blue/red/white
FC Koropa                       yellow/red/black
FC Labattoir                    blue/green
FC Mabougani                    green/blue
FC Mtsapéré                     red/white/blue  
FC Mawa du Nord                 blue/red
FC Tsimkoura                    red/blue/yellow-black
FC Passamainty                  green/white/blue
Feu du Centre de Mroalé         red/blue/yellow-white
Flamme de Hajangua              green/yellow/black
Foudre 2000                     white/red
Guinée Club                     yellow/blue
Jumeaux                         violet/white/blue
JS Miréréni                     green/blue
Koungou                         green/white/red
Lance Missile                   red/white/green
Mahabou SC                      blue/white
Maharavou Sport                 green/white/red  
Miracle du Sud                  red/white/yellow
Missil Rouge                    red/yellow/orange-black
Mtsanga 2000                    red/blue
Ouragan Club                    red/green/blue
Pamandzi SC                     blue-white
Papillon Bleu                   blue/red
Racine du Nord                  blue/white/red
RC Barakani                     yellow/blue/black
RCES Poroani Magnacini          green/red/orange
Shingabwe                       yellow/blue/white-red
Tchanga SC                      green/white
TCO Mamoudzou                   orange/white/yellow-black
Tigres der Kawéni               orange/white/yellow/black-red
Tonnerre du Nord de Bouyouni    red/white
Trévani SC                      red/white
Tsoundzou FC                    yellow/green/red
UCS Sada                        green/blue
USCJ Longoni                    red/blue/green
USJ Tsararano                   blue/red
US Kavani                       green/white/yellow
US Majivaco Lamir               yellow/blue
US Mtsamoudou                   yellow/red/black
US Mtsamganboua                 yellow/blue/black
US Ouangani                     blue/red
USP Loungou                     red/blue
VCO de Vahibé                   blue/red
Voulvavi Sport                  sky blue- marine blue/black/white
VSS Hagnoundrou                 green/blue

About this document


Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 12 Dec 2008

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2008
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.