Divizia Nationala clubs

Team                    Colours             First Equipment

Steaua Bucuresti        red/blue            red-blue/red/red
FC National Bucuresti   white/blue          white-blue/white/white
Rapid Bucuresti         claret/white        claret/claret/white
Dinamo Bucuresti        white/red           red/white/red
Universitatea Craiova   white/blue          white-blue/white/white
Petrolul Ploiesti       yellow/blue         yellow/blue/yellow
Sportul Studentesc      white/black         white-black/white/white
Gloria Bistrita         white/blue          Blue/white/blue
FC Brasov               yellow/black        yellow-black/black/black
Ceahlaul Piatra Neamt   yellow/black        yellow/yellow/yellow
AS Bacau                sky-blue/yellow     sky-blue/yellow/white
Universitatea Cluj      white/black         white/black/black
Politehnica Timisoara   white/violet        violet/white/violet
FC Arges Pitesti        white/violet        white/white/violet
Politehnica Iasi        white/blue          blue/white/blue
FC Inter Sibiu          sky-blue/blue       sky-blue/blue/blue
FC Farul Constanta      white/blue          blue/white/blue
Otelul Galati           white/red           white-red/white/white

Some Divizia A clubs' colours:

Electroputere Craiova   white/red
FC Bucovina Suceava     white/red
AS Rocar Bucuresti      white/violet
Metrom Brasov           yellow/blue
Dacia Unirea Braila     yellow/green
FC Maramures Baia Mare  yellow/blue
ASA Targu Mures         red/blue
FC IEELIF Slatina       red/blue
FC Valcea               white/red

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Andrei Besutiu for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Andrei Besutiu
Last updated: 23 Apr 1996

(C) Copyright Andrei Besutiu and RSSSF 1996
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.