Turkey Team Colors

Adaletspor Kulübü:                     red/white
Adana Demirspor Kulübü:                navy-blue/blue
Adanaspor Kulübü:                      orange/white
Afyonspor Kulübü:                      violet/white
Akçaabat Sebatspor:                    white/red
Akhisar Belediye:                      black/green
Aliaga Belediyespor:                   white/green
Altay Spor Kulübü:                     black/white
Altinordu Spor Kulübü:                 red/blue
Amasyaspor Kulübü:                     white/black
Ankara Spor Kulübü:                    blue/white
Ankara Demirspor Kulübü:               navy-blue/blue
Ankara Egospor:                        white/blue
Ankara Seker Hilal:                    blue/yellow
Ankara Sekerspor Kulübü:               white/green
Ankara Türk Telekom:                   yellow/black
Makine ve Kimya Endustrisi Ankaragücü: yellow/navy-blue
Antalyaspor Kulübü:                    red/white
Aydinspor Kulübü:                      black/white
Bakirkoyspor:                          green/black
Balikesirspor Kulübü:                  red/white
Batman Petrolspor:                     white/red
Besiktas Jimnastik Kulübü:             white/black
Beykoz Spor 1908 Kulübü:               black/yellow
Beylerbeyi Istanbul:                   red/green
Beyogluspor Kulübü:                    black/yellow
Boluspor Kulübü:                       red/white
Bucaspor Kulübü Izmir:                 yellow/blue
Bulancakspor Kulübü:                   white/red
Bursaspor Kulübü:                      green/white
Çankiri Belediye:                      white/red
Çay Kur Rizespor Kulübü:               sky-blue/green
Çorluspor Kulübü:                      yellow/red
Çorumspor Kulübü:                      red/black
Çubukspor Kyulübü:                     yellow/blue
Dardanelspor Kulübü:                   white/blue/red
Denizlispor Kulübü:                    green/black
Diyarbakirspor Kulübü:                 red/green
Demire Çelik Divrigispor:              navy-blue/blue
Demir Çelik Karabükspor Kulübü:        red/navy-blue
Elazgispor Kulübü:                     white/brown
Erciyesspor Kayseri:                   yellow/blue
Erzincaspor Kulübü:                    red/black
Erzurumspor:                           white/blue
Eskisehirspor Kulübü:                  red/black
Eskisehir Sekerspor:                   white/green
Fenerbahce Spor Kulübü:                yellow/navy-blue
Feriköy Spor Kulübü:                   red/white
Galatasaray Spor Kulübü:               red/yellow
Gaziantepspor Kulübü:                  black/red
Genclerbirligi Spor Kulübü:            black/red
Giresunspor Kulübü:                    green/white
Gümüshanespor Kulübü:                  white/red
Göztepe Izmir:                         red/yellow
Hacettepe YCS:                         lilac/white
Hatayspor Kulübü:                      claret/white
Istanbulspor Kulübü:                   yellow/black
Istanbul Büyük Sehir BLD:              yellow/blue
Izmirspor Kulübü:                      blue/white
Kahramanmarasspor Kulübü:              white/red
Keçiorengücü:                          violet/white
Karagümrük-Kyoto:                      red/black
Karsiyaka Spor Kulübü:                 red/green
Kasimpasaspor Kulübü:                  blue/white
Kastamonuspor:                         red/black
Kayserispor Kulübü:                    red/yellow
Kilis Belediye:                        white/yellow
Kirikkalespor Kulübü:                  red/white
Kocaelispor Kulübü:                    black/green
Konyaspor Kulübü:                      green/white
Küçükköyspor Kulübü:                   black/green
Malatyaspor Kulübü:                    red/yellow
Mersin Idmanyurdu:                     blue/red
Musspor Kulübü:                        white/yellow
Nigdespor Kulübü:                      white/blue
Orduspor Kulübü:                       violet/white
Osmaniyespor:                          yellow/green
Petkimspor:                            white/black
Sakaryaspor Kulübü:                    green/black
Samsunspor Kulübü:                     white/red/black
Sariyerspor Gençlik Kulübü:            blue/white
Siirtspor Kulübü:                      blue/yellow
Sivasspor Kulübü:                      white/red
Tarsus Idman Yurdu:                    yellow/blue
Trabzonspor Kulübü:                    claret/blue
Ünyespor Kulübü:                       white/green
Vanspor Kulübü:                        blue/white
Vefa Simtel Spor Kulübü:               green/white
Vestel Manisaspor:                     white/black
Yalovaspor Kulübü:                     white/green
Yeni Turgutluspor:                     red/black
Yesildirek Spor Kulübü:                green/yellow
Yozgatspor:                            red/black
Zeytinburnu Spor Kulübü:               blue/white
Zonguldakspor Kulübü:                  red/navy-blue

About this document

Thanks to Pier Paolo Silveri, Walter Verani and Sener Yelkinci for updates and corrections

Prepared and maintained by Staffan Nöteberg for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Staffan Nöteberg
Last updated: 3 Mar 2004

(C) Copyright Staffan Nöteberg and RSSSF 1995/2004
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.