Channel Islands - Upton Park Cup - W.H. Le Prevost (Player of the Match) Trophy

A real football boot, sprayed silver, mounted on a wooden plinth. 

Presented by Richard Payn (sic) of Guernsey in 1988. 
Wilford Henry “Bill” Le Prevost, (c1902 – c1987) was the President 
of Guernsey F.A. 1966-1980

List of winners

1988 Alan Bougourd (Vale Recreation)
1989 Martyn Stratford (Jersey Wanderers)
1990 Grant Chalmers (Northerners)
1991 Ricky Muddyman (Sporting Academics)
1992 Martin Forbes (Jersey Scottish)
1993 Adam Greig (Jersey Scottish)
1994 Lee Renouf (Sylvans)
1995 Jan Renouf (Sylvans)
1996 John Nobes (Sylvans)
1997 John Nobes (Sylvans)
1998 Paul Nobes (Sylvans)
1999 Andy Essler (Jersey Scottish)
2000 Gerard Meadows (St. Paul's)
2001 Barry Hardisty (St. Peter)
2002 Tim Crowell (St. Peter)
2003 Alan Brown (Trinity)
2004 Adam Heaume (St. Martin's)
2005 Chris Andrews (Jersey Scottish)
2006 Ben Coulter (Belgrave Wanderers)
2007 Paul Aitken (Jersey Scottish)
2008 Matt Drillot (Belgrave Wanderers)
2009 Craig Russell (St. Paul's)
2010 Luke McGlone (St. Paul's)
2011 Chris Tardif (St. Martin's)
2012 Chris Le Cheminant (Northerners)
2013 Pierce Cummins (Jersey Scottish)
2014 Craig Russell (St. Paul's)
2015 Luke Watson (St. Paul's)
2016 Stuart Andre (St. Paul's)
2017 Jack Cannon (St. Paul's)
2018 Jack Cannon (St. Paul's)
2019 Adam Trotter (St. Paul's)
2020   not played
2021   not played
2022 Chris Le Noury (St. Martin's)
2023 Jack Hardisty (St. Peter)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by John Treleven for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: John Treleven
Last updated: 2 Jun 2023

(C) Copyright John Treleven and RSSSF 2023
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.