FIFA Awards - World Cup 1982 "Golden Ball"

Elected by journalists present at 1982 FIFA World Cup.

Top 10

 1. Paolo ROSSI (Italy)                        [Golden Ball]
 2. Paulo Roberto FALC√O (Brazil)              [Silver Ball]
 3. Karl-Heinz RUMMENIGGE (West Germany)       [Bronze Ball]
 4. Zbigniew BONIEK (Poland)
 5. Artur Antunes Coimbra "ZICO" (Brazil)
 6. SOCRATES Souza Oliveira (Brazil)
 7. Alain GIRESSE (France)
 8. Rinat DASSAEV (Soviet Union)
 9. Diego MARADONA (Argentina)  
10. Michel PLATINI (France

About this document

Prepared and maintained by José Luis Pierrend for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: José Luis Pierrend
Last updated: 13 Sep 2001

(C) Copyright José Luis Pierrend and RSSSF 2001
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.