India (Goa State) - Stadiums

Stadiums                                       City            Opened  Capacity 

Duler Stadium                                  Mapusa                    10,000
   Clubs: FC Bardez, Dempo SC, FC Goa, Panjim Footballers, Salgaocar FC,
          Sporting Clube de Goa and Vasco SC

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium "Fatorda" Stadium     Margao             1989   19,000 
                                                       Renovation 2014
   Clubs: Churchill Brothers FC, FC Goa and India National Football Team. 
Tilak Maidan Stadium                           Vasco da Gama              5,000
   Clubs: Churchill Brothers, Dempo, Indian Arrows and Sporting Clube de Goa;
          Salgaocar (2006-2016).

Grounds                                        City            

Corps Football Ground                          Navelim 
   Clubs: Corps of Signals

Ella Ground                                    Old Goa

Poriat Ground                                  Calangute 
   Clubs: Calangute AFC

Rosary Ground                                  Navelim 
   Clubs: Churchill Brothers FC, Guardian Angel SC and Velsao SSC

Sirsaim Ground                                 Sirsaim
   Clubs: Sesa Football Academy

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Carlos Santos for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Carlos Santos
Last updated: 2 Dec 2020

(C) Copyright Carlos Santos and RSSSF 2020
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.