Yugoslavia Indoor Champions

1989	Kutina (Kutina, Croatia)
1990	MNK Uspinjaca (Zagreb, Croatia)
1991	Seljak (Vidos-Livno, Bosnia-Herzegovina)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Bojan Puric for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Bojan Puric
Last updated: 4 Mar 1999

(C) Copyright Bojan Puric and RSSSF 1999
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.