Al-Kahraba (Baghdad) - Coaches

Nadi Al-Kahraba Al-Riyadhi

Electrics Sports Club
Founded: June 21, 2001

Nabil Zaki              2001-2006
Adil Abdul-Ridha        2006
Nazar Ashraf            2006
Younis Abid Ali         2006-2007
Rajah Mohammed          2007
Basim Mohammed          2007
Nabil Zaki              2007
Shaker Mahmoud          2007-2008
Naem Saddam             2008
Sabah Abdul-Hassan      2008
Karim Farhan            2008
Shaker Mahmoud          2009-2011
Hassan Ahmed            2011-2013

Iraq - Club Coaches - Overview

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hassanin Mubarak for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hassanin Mubarak (
Last updated: 5 Nov 2020

(C) Copyright Hassanin Mubarak and RSSSF 2013/20
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.