Cameroon National Team Coaches

1970      Raymond Fobete (Cameroon) and Dominique Colonna (France) 
1970-1973 Peter Schnittger (Germany) 
1973-1975 Vladimir Beara (Yugoslavia) 
1976-1979 Ivan Ridanovic (Yugoslavia) 
1980-1982 Branko Zutic (Yugoslavia) 
1982      Jean Vincent (France) 
1982-1984 Rade Ognanovic (Yugoslavia) 
1985-1988 Claude Le Roy (France) 
1988-1990 Valeriy Nepomniachiy (USRR) 
1991-1992 Philippe Redon (France) 
1993-1994 Michel Kaham, Jules Nyongha, Jean Manga Onguene and
          Jean Pierre Sadi (Cameroon) 
1994      Henri Michel (France) 
1994-1996 Jules Nyongha (Cameroon) 
1996-1997 Henri Depireux (Belgium) 
1997-1998 Jean Manga Onguene (Cameroon) 
1998      Claude Le Roy (France) 
1999-2001 Pierre Lechantre (France) 
2001      Jean Paul Akono (Cameroon) 
2001-2004 Winfried Schäfer (Germany)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Neil Morrison for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Neil Morrison (
Last updated: 27 Jun 2007

(C) Copyright Neil Morrison and RSSSF 2007
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.