Namibia - Player of the Year

List of Winners

Year     Player (Club)                        Organisers
2004     Arnold Subeb (Black Africa)          Namibia Sport Magazine
2005     Henrico Botes (Ramblers)             Namibia Football Association
         William Chilufya (Civics)            Namibia Sport Magazine
2005/06  Heinrich Isaacks(Civics)             Namibia Football Association
         William Chilufya (Civics)            Namibia Sport Magazine
2006/07  Rudolf Bester (Blue Waters)          Namibia Sport Magazine
2007/08  Jamunovandu Ngatjizeko (Civics)      Namibia Football Association
2008/09  Jerome Louis (Black Africa)          Namibia Premier League
         Marco van Wyk (SK Windhoek)          Namibia Sport Magazine
2009/10  Max Mbaeva (African Stars)           Namibia Premier League
2010/11  Bradley Wermann (Black Africa)       Namibia Premier League
2011/12  Heinrich Isaack s(Civics)            Namibia Premier League
2012/13  Riaan Cloete (African Stars)         Namibia Premier League
2013/14  Willy Stephanus (Black Africa)       Namibia Premier League
2014/15    not known
2015/16  Absalom Iimbondi (Tigers)            Namibia Premier League
2016/17    not awarded
2017/18  Panduleni Nekundi (African Stars)    Namibia Premier League
2018/19  Isaskar Gurirab (Life Fighters)      Namibia Premier League

About this document


Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 18 Nov 2021

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2021
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.