Oceanian Player of the Year 2001

This award is open to all players originating from Oceania, no matter
where they play.  The winner is chosen by a forum of journalists.

Top 6

 1. Harry KEWELL          87 pts        Australia              Leeds United (Eng)
 2. Mark VIDUKA           83 pts        Australia              Leeds United (Eng)
 3. Brett EMERTON         59 pts        Australia              Feyenoord (Hol)
 4. Craig MOORE           23 pts        Australia              Rangers (Sco)
 5. Mark SCHWARZER                      Australia
 6. Maramas VAHIRUA                     Tahiti                 FC Nantes (Fra)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by José Luis Pierrend for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: José Luis Pierrend (josepie@hotmail.com)
Last updated: 18 Mar 2002

(C) Copyright José Luis Pierrend and RSSSF 2002
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.