Oceanian Player of the Year 1991

This award is open to all players originating from Oceania, no matter
where they play.  The winner is chosen by a forum of journalists.

Top 10
 1. Robert SLATER             Australia  
 2. Pascal VAHIRUA            Tahiti     
 3. Wynton RUFER              New Zealand              
 4. Graham ARNOLD             Australia               
 5. Paul WADE                 Australia  
 6. Frank FARINA              Australia  
 7. Noel BARKLEY              New Zealand  
    Ceri EVANS                New Zealand
 9. Radikle NAWALU            Fiji
10. Danny HALLIGAN            New Zealand

Note: Vahirua played for the French National Team.

About this document

With thanks to John Punshon (Melbourne) and Andre Kruger (Hannover).

Prepared and maintained by José Luis Pierrend for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: José Luis Pierrend (josepie@hotmail.com)
Last updated: 4 Jan 2000

(C) Copyright José Luis Pierrend and RSSSF 1998/2000
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.