Oceanian Player of the Year 1993

This award is open to all players originating from Oceania, no matter
where they play.  The winner is chosen by a forum of journalists.

Top 10
 1. Robert SLATER             Australia  
 2. Wynton RUFER              New Zealand
 3. Ned ZELIC                 Australia                
 4. Mark BOSNICH              Australia               
 5. Aurelio VIDMAR            Australia  
 6. Mehmet DURAKOVIC          Australia  
    Christian KAREMBEU        New Caledonia
 8. Paul WADE                 Australia      
 9. Pascal VAHIRUA            Tahiti
10. Manis LAMOND              Papua New Guinea

Note: Karembeu and Vahirua played for the French National Team.

About this document

With thanks to John Punshon (Melbourne) and Andre Kruger (Hannover).

Prepared and maintained by José Luis Pierrend for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: José Luis Pierrend (josepie@hotmail.com)
Last updated: 4 Jan 2000

(C) Copyright José Luis Pierrend and RSSSF 1998/2000
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.