South American Coach of the Year 1990

By the Uruguayan newspaper El País. Only coaches from American clubs or
national teams are eligible, no matter their country of origin.
 1. Luis CUBILLA (Uruguay, Olimpia)	     25 pts
 2. Carlos BILARDO (Argentina)	             23
 3. CÚsar Luis MENOTTI (Argentina,Penarol)   20
 4. Fransisco MATURANA (Colombia)            13

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Erik Garin for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Erik Garin (
Last updated: 7 Jan 2001

(C) Copyright Erik Garin and RSSSF 2001
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.