Scotland National Team Coaches

1872-1954	SFA Selection Committee

1954 Andy Beattie
1958 Matt Busby
1958 Dawson Walker
1959 Andy Beattie 
1960 Ian McColl
1965 Jock Stein
1966 John Prentice
1966 Malky MacDonald
1967 Bobby Brown
1971 Tommy Docherty
1972 Wille Ormond
1977 Ally McLeod
1978 Jock Stein
1985 Alex Ferguson
1986 Andy Roxburgh
1993 Craig Brown
2002 Berti Vogts (Germany)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hassanin Mubarak for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hassanin Mubarak (
Last updated: 30 Mar 2003

(C) Copyright Hassanin Mubarak and RSSSF 2003
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.