Argentina - Coaches of Cup Winning Teams

Copa Argentina

Season      Team                        Coach
2011/12     Boca Juniors                Julio César Falcioni
2012/13     Arsenal F.C                 Gustavo Alfaro
2013/14     Huracán                     Nestor Apuzzo
2014/15     Boca Juniors                Rodolfo Arrubarrena
2015/16     River Plate                 Marcelo Gallardo
2016/17     River Plate                 Marcelo Gallardo
2017/18     Rosario Central             Edgardo Bauza
2018/19     River Plate                 Marcelo Gallardo
2019/20     Boca Juniors                Sebastian Battaglia
2022        Atl. Patronato              Facundo Sava

Copa de la Liga Profesional de Futbol de la AFA

Season      Team                        Coach

2019 [1]    Tigre                       Nestor Gorosito      
2020        Boca Juniors                Miguel Angel Russo
2021        Colón de Santa Fe           Eduardo Domínguez
2022        Boca Juniors                Sebastian Battaglia

[1] Copa de La Superliga Argentina

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Cesar Silva for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Cesar Silva)
Last updated: 28 Jan 2023

(C) Copyright Cesar Silva and RSSSF 2023
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.