Copa Asociación Argentina - Argentine Asociation Cup

Match Details

This cup was played between selections from the Asociación Uruguaya (Uruguayans) and the Liga Rosarina (Rosario) from 1912 to 1947.

Mr. Mariano Reyna donated the cup and it was played 18 times.

1912 Uruguayans
1913 Uruguayans
1915 Rosario
1916 Uruguayans
1917 Uruguayans
1918 Uruguayans
1919 Rosario
1923 Rosario
1929 Uruguayans
1934 Rosario
1935 Rosario
1936 Rosario
1937 Uruguayans
1938 Uruguayans
1941 Uruguayans
1944 Uruguayans
1945 Rosario
1947 Uruguayans
Number of Wins

Uruguayans  11
Rosario      7

Match Details

About this document

Sources: [CIHF -], [Iwa -], [sof] , [Oscar Armando Ongay, Rosario, fútbol y recuerdos].

Prepared and maintained by Osvaldo José Gorgazzi for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Osvaldo José Gorgazzi
Last updated: 20 Dec 2019

(C) Copyright Osvaldo José Gorgazzi and RSSSF 2000/19
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.