Aland Islands - List of Foundation Dates

1919   IFK Mariehamn
1922   IF Fram (Saltvik)
1923   Sunds IF                    [merged 1992 with IFFK to FC Aland]
1933   IFFK (Finström)             [merged 1922 with Sunds IF to FC Aland]
1940   Lemlands IF
1941   Hammarlands IK
1953   Eckerö IK
1992   FC Åland                    [merger of Sunds IF and IFFK Finström]

NB: see also Finland - Foundation Dates of Clubs

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 14 Mar 2019

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2019
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.