Agribank Cup (Vietnam)

Annual tournament in Vietnam; after Agribank ended sponsorship, known as T&T Cup in 2008, VFF SmartDoor Cup in 2009 and VFF SonHa Cup in 2010.


Year Winners         Runners-Up    Third         Fourth
2004 FC Porto B      Vietnam       Santa Cruz-PE Thailand XI
2005 Vietnam         Thailand      Japan         Malaysia
2006 Thailand        Vietnam       New Zealand   Bahrain
2007 Uzbekistan U-23 Finland U-23  Vietnam U-23  Zimbabwe U-23
2008 Thailand        Vietnam       North Korea  [*]
2009 Vietnam U-23    China U-23    Thailand U-23 Singapore U-23
2006 North Korea     Singapore     S.Korea Univ. Vietnam

[*] Uzbekistan withdrew 2 days before the start of the tournament

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Neil Morrison and Karel Stokkermans for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Authors: Neil Morrison and Karel Stokkermans
Last updated: 6 Apr 2011

(C) Copyright Neil Morrison, Karel Stokkermans and RSSSF 2006/11
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All rights reserved.