Alaska - List of Foundation Dates

1972       Alaska Rush SC (Anchorage)
1982       Cook Inlet SC (Anchorage)
1985       Alaska Gold Strikers SC (Anchorage)
1989       Full Force SC (Anchorage)
1991       Juneau SC (Juneau)
2003       Kenai Peninsula SC (Kenai)
2006       Mat-Valley SC (Wasilla)
2008       Matanuska SC (Anchorage)
2011       MatSu United FC (Palmer)                          [founded as Alaska City FC] 
2012       West High Soccer Booster Club (Anchorage)
2015       Olimpia FC (Anchorage)
           Arctic North FC (Anchorage)
           Cougar Kickers SC (Anchorage)
2016       Palmer SC (Palmer)
2019       Arctic Rush FC (Anchorage)   
2020       Alaska Timbers (Anchorage)
           Fairbanks SC (Fairbanks)

United States - List of Foundation Dates prior to 1894

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 8 Oct 2020

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2020
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.