Algeria (Women) - List of Champions

The first ever (friendly) women's match in North Africa was played on May 7, 1921 in Alger, between AS Algéroise and Gallia Club Oranaise; AS Algéroise won 2-1 in a match attended by 3,000; the next day, both clubs played again, drawing 3-3.
1998/99 ASE Alger Centre and JSK Tizi-Ouzou        [shared]
1999/00 ASE Alger Centre                           [runners-up: AFAK Relizane]
2000/01   not held
2001/02 JS Kabylie                                 [runners-up: AFAK Relizane]
2002/03 ASE Alger Centre                           [runners-up: AFAK Relizane]
2003/04 ASE Alger Centre
2004/05 ASE Alger Centre
2005/06 ASE Alger Centre
2006/07 ASE Alger Centre
2007/08 ASE Alger Centre
Ligue nationale
2009    ASE Alger Centre
2010    ASE Alger Centre
2011    AFAK Relizane 
2012    AFAK Relizane 
2012/13 AFAK Relizane 
2013/14 AFAK Relizane 
2014/15 AFAK Relizane 
2015/16 AFAK Relizane      
2016/17 AFAK Relizane  
2017/18 FC Constantine    
2018/19 AS Sûreté Nationale    
2019/20 JF Khroub   
2020/21 AFAK Relizane  
2021/22 AFAK Relizane              ´

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 16 Aug 2022

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2007/22
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.