American Samoa - List of Champions

1976    Tafuna Jets FC
1977-80   not known
1981    Pago Eagles 
1982    Pago Eagles 
1983    Nuu'uli FC 
1984-91   not known
1992    Nuu'uli FC
1993-96   not known
1997    Pago Eagles
1998      not known 
1999    Konica Machine FC 
2000    PanSa Soccer Club and Wild Wild West (shared)
2001    PanSa Soccer Club 
2002    PanSa Soccer Club 
2003    Manumea
2004      not held?
2005    PanSa Soccer Club 
2006      not known 
2007    Konica FC
2008    Pago Youth 
2009    Black Roses
2010    Pago Youth 
2011    Pago Youth 
2012    Pago Youth 
2013    FC SKBC
2014    Utulei Youth
2015    Utulei Youth
2016    Pago Youth 
2017    Pago Youth 
2018    Pago Youth 
2019    Pago Youth 
2020      not held
2021    Vaiala Tongan
2022    Ilaoa & To'omata (Leone)
2023    Royal Puma
Number of Known Titles (28, of which 1 shared)

 8 Pago Youth        [did not win any other titles]

 4 PanSa Soccer Club [one title shared]

 3 Pago Eagles 

 2 Nuu'uli FC 
   Utulei Youth

 1 Black Roses
   Ilaoa & To'omata (Leone)
   Konica FC
   Konica Machine FC 
   Royal Puma
   Tafuna Jets FC
   Vaiala Tongan
   Wild Wild West    [shared]

About this document

With thanks to Erlan Manaschev and Carlos Santos

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 29 Nov 2023

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2001/23
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.