American Samoa - List of Foundation Dates

1976    Tafuna Jets FC 
1980    Pago Eagles (Pago Pago)                     [dissolved]
198?    Nuu'uli FC
1991    Royal Puma (Pago Pago)
1996    PanSa SC (Pago Pago)
        Utulei Youth FC
1997    Peace Brothers (Pago Pago)
2002    Pago Youth FC (Pago Pago)
2005    Lion Heart (Pago Pago)
        Ilaoa & To'omata (Leone)
        Green Bay (Faga'alu)
        Konica Machine FC (Pago Pago)               [dissolved]
        Peace Brothers (Pago Pago)                  [dissolved]
        Flame On (Pago Pago)                        [dissolved]
2006    Manu'ula Heat (Pago Pago)
        Fagasa Youth
2007    Black Roses FC (Pago Pago)                  [also given as 2005]
        Renegades (Pago Pago)                       [dissolved]
        Fagatogo Blue
        Autali Misasa Katolik (Pago Pago)           [dissolved]
        Aua Old School                              [dissolved]
2009    Lauli'i Soccer
2010    Vaitogi United
        Kiwi Soccers FC (Faga'alu)
        Atu'u Broncos 
        Vailoatai Youth
2011    Samoan Korean Bapist Church FC (Pago Pago?) [SKBC FC]
        Taputimu Youth SC                           [on Nov 15] 
2017    Vaiala Tongan

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 8 Apr 2021

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2019/21
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.