Andorra - List of Second Level Champions

1997/98 Sporting d'Escaldes  
1998/99 Inter Club d'Escaldes
1999/00 FC Lusitans 
2000/01 FC Ranger's
2001/02 Racing d' Andorra
2002/03 UE Engordany
2003/04 Atlètic Club d' Escaldes
2004/05 FC Santa Coloma B
2005/06 FC Encamp
2006/07 FC Casa del Benfica
2007/08 UE Santa Coloma
2008/09 FC Encamp
2009/10 FC Casa del Benfica
2010/11 FC Lusitans B
2011/12 FC Encamp
2012/13 FC Ordino
2013/14 UE Engordany
2014/15 Penya Encarnada d'Andorra
2015/16 CE Jenlai
2016/17 Inter Club d'Escaldes
2017/18 FC Ordino
2018/19 Atlètic Club d' Escaldes
2019/20 Penya Encarnada d'Andorra
2020/21 FC Ordino
2021/22 Penya Encarnada d'Andorra
2022/23 FC Pas de la Casa

Number of Titles (26; since 1997/98)

 3 FC Encamp 
   FC Ordino
   Penya Encarnada d'Andorra

 2 Atlètic Club d' Escaldes
   FC Casa del Benfica
   UE Engordany
   Inter Club d'Escaldes
   UE Santa Coloma [includes FC Santa Coloma B]
 1 CE Jenlai
   FC Lusitans
   FC Lusitans B
   FC Pas de la Casa
   Racing d' Andorra
   FC Ranger's 
   Sporting d'Escaldes  

Titles by parish

13 Andorra la Vella

 7 Escaldes-Engordany

 3 Encamp

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Carlos Santos for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Carlos Santos
Last updated: 1 Jul 2023

(C) Copyright Carlos Santos and RSSSF 2020/23
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.