Andorra - List of Foundation Dates

Year  Date  Club                         [Parish]                        [remark]

1942 Oct 15 Futbol Club Andorra          [Andorra la Vella]              [play in Spanish league structure]
1950        FC Encamp                    [Encamp]         
1977        Sporting Club d'Escaldes     [Escaldes-Engordany]
1980        UE Engordany                 [Engordany, Escaldes-Engordany]
1981        FC Rangers                   [Andorra la Vella]
1982        UE Sant JuliÓ                [Sant JuliÓ de L˛ria]
1986        FC Santa Coloma              [Santa Coloma, Andorra La Vella]
            UE Santa Coloma              [Santa Coloma, Andorra La Vella]
1989        CE Principat                 [Andorra la Vella]
1992        Deportivo La Massana         [La Massana]
1993        Inter Club d'Escaldes        [Escaldes-Engordany]
            GimnÓstic Valira 
1995        Aldosa                       [La Massana]                    [dissolved] 
            Sporting Engordany           [Escaldes-Engordany]            [dissolved]
            Construccions Emprimo        [Andorra la Vella]              [dissolved]  
1996        Les Bons                     [Encamp]                        [dissolved]
1997        FC Andorra                   [Andorra la Vella]              [founded as Veterans d'Andorra]
            CE Benito                    [Sant JuliÓ de L˛ria]
            FC Engolasters               [Escaldes-Engordany]            [dissolved]  
            Magatzems Lima               [La Massana]                    [dissolved]
1998        ConstelĚlaciˇ Esportiva      [Andorra la Vella]              [dissolved in 2000]
            UE Extremenya                [La Massana]                    [founded as Francfurt Cerni]
2000        FC Lusitanos                 [Andorra la Vella]   
2001        Racing Andorra               [Andorra la Vella]              [dissolved]
2002        AtlŔtic Club d'Escaldes      [Escaldes-Engordany]
2003        Casa del Benfica             [Andorra la Vella]              [dissolved in 2014]
2005        FS La Massana                [La Massana]
            TR Installations             [Andorra la Vella]              [dissolved]
2008        CE Jenlai                    [Andorra la Vella] 
2009        AC Penya Encarnada d'Andorra [Andorra la Vella] 
2010        CF AtlŔtic America           [Escaldes, Escaldes-Engordany] 
            FC Ordino                    [Ordino]
2012        FC Pas de la Casa            [Andorra la Vella]
2014        CE Carroi                    [Andorra la Vella] 

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Carlos Santos and Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Authors: Carlos Santos and Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 1 Jul 2023

(C) Copyright Carlos Santos, Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2006/23
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All rights reserved.