M.P.L.A. 30th Anniversary Tournament 1986 (Luanda)

Also referred to as the "Torneio 10 de Dezembro" (10th December Tournament).
M.P.L.A. = Movimento Popular de Libertação de Angola.

 7-12-86  Angola          1-0 Tanzania         [at Lobito]
 7-12-86  Huíla Province  1-4 Zambia           [at Luanda]
            [? / Linos Makwaza x3, Emmanuel Munaile]

Third place match
 9-12-86  Huíla Province 2-0 Tanzania          [at Lubango]
            [Mavoh 3' 71']

10-12-86  Angola 0-1 Zambia                    [at Luanda]
            [Jericho Shinde]

Note: originally Zimbabwe was announced as the 4th participant, replaced by Huíla.


1987 (December, same series)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Neil Morrison for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Neil Morrison
Last updated: 21 May 2015

(C) Copyright Neil Morrison and RSSSF 2015
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.