Angola 1995 Women

Campeonato Provincial de Luanda

First edition

Participants (10):

Nelito Soares
Blocos FC
Aningola (later renamed SINA)
Novo Horizonte
Nocal (now renamed Expresso)
Estrelinha da Petrangol
Ajuma (later renamed Orion)
Sistec (now renamed Amigas do Mártires de Quifangondo)
Terra Nova
Beira Mar

Champions: Blocos FC


list of champions

list of cup and super cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by José Batalha for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: José Batalha (
Last updated: 15 Aug 2005

(C) Copyright José Batalha and RSSSF 2005
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.