Anguilla - List of Women Champions

2003 Shining Stars [unofficial; played as 7-a-side tournament]
2004 Lil's Super Stars 
2005 Shining Stars
2006 Shining Stars
2007 Lil Soldiers
2008 Shining Stars
2009 Super Stars
2010   not known (not Super Stars)
2011 Super Stars
2012 Super Stars
2013 Super Stars
2014 Super Stars
2015 Super Stars
2016 Shining Stars
2017 Super Stars
2018 De Youngsters
2019 Super Stars
2020 Super Stars
2021 Super Stars
2022 Super Stars

NB: the 2004 championship was the first official one

Number of Titles (18; 2010 missing)

12 Super Stars 

 4 Shining Stars
 1 De Youngsters (only won 2018)
   Lil Soldiers

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 22 Aug 2022

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2006/22
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.