Anguilla - List of Champions

1997/98    Spartans International (The Valley)
1998/99    Attackers (The Valley-North)
1999/00      not held due to Hurricane Lenny
2000/01    Roaring Lions (Stoney Ground)
2001/02    Roaring Lions (Stoney Ground)
2002/03    Roaring Lions (Stoney Ground)
2004       Spartans International (The Valley)
2005/06    Roaring Lions (Stoney Ground)
2006/07    Kicks United FC (The Valley)
2007/08    Attackers (The Valley-North)
2008/09    Attackers (The Valley-North)
2009/10    Roaring Lions (Stoney Ground)
2010/11    Kicks United FC (The Valley)
2011/12    Kicks United FC (The Valley)
2012/13    Attackers (The Valley-North)
2013/14    Roaring Lions (Stoney Ground)
2014/15    Kicks United FC (The Valley)
2015/16    Salsa Ballers FC (George Hill)
2016/17    Roaring Lions (Stoney Ground)
2018       Kicks United FC (The Valley)
2019         apparently abandoned [*]
2020       Roaring Lions (Stoney Ground)
2021       Roaring Lions (Stoney Ground)
2022       Roaring Lions (Stoney Ground)
2023       Doc's United FC (George Hill) 

[*] WFR lists Kicks United as champions but this is not confirmed by any local source

Number of Titles (23, since 1997/98):

10 Roaring Lions (Stoney Ground)

 5 Kicks United FC (The Valley)

 4 Attackers (The Valley-North)

 2 Spartans International (The Valley)

 1 Doc's United FC (George Hill) 
   Salsa Ballers FC (George Hill)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl and Andre Zlotkowski for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Authors: Hans Schöggl and Andre Zlotkowski
Last updated: 18 May 2023

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl, Andre Zlotkowski and RSSSF 2001/23
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All rights reserved.