Anguilla - Foundation Dates of Clubs

1978           Attackers FC (The Valley)
1982           Roaring Lions FC (Stoney Ground)
1992           ALHCS Spartan FC (The Valley)          [ALHCS = Albena Lake-Hodge Comprehesive School] 
1995           Spartans International FC (The Valley)
2005    Sep 7  Kicks United FC (The Valley)
2007           Doc's United FC (George Hill, The Valley)
2009           Salsa Ballers FC (George Hill, The Valley) 
2011           Strikers FC (The Valley)
2014           Diamond FC (The Valley)   
2017           Uprising FC (The Valley)
2018           Lymers FC (The Valley)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 22 Jan 2020

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2015/20
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.