Argentina - Women Futsal - List of Champions

Season Champion
2004   Boca Juniors
2005   San Lorenzo de Almagro
2006   San Lorenzo de Almagro

About this document

Sources: [CIHF -], Asociación del Fútbol Argentino

Prepared and maintained by Osvaldo José Gorgazzi for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Osvaldo José Gorgazzi (
Last updated: 31 Jan 2008

(C) Copyright Osvaldo José Gorgazzi and RSSSF 2008
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.