Argentina - Futsal - List of Champions

Year Type         Champion                 Runner-up 
1986              Rosario Central          Newell's Old Boys
1987              Newell's Old Boys        Rosario Central
1988              Deportivo Muñiz          Atlanta
1989              Atlanta                  Newell's Old Boys
1990              Atlanta                  Newell's Old Boys
1991              River Plate              Boca Juniors
1992              Boca Juniors             Newell's Old Boys
1993              Boca Juniors             Newell's Old Boys
1994              Newell's Old Boys        Boca Juniors
1995              Deportivo Laferrère      Boca Juniors
1996              Atlanta                  Boca Juniors
1997 Apertura     Lugano                   Atlanta
1997 Clausura     Boca Juniors             Lugano
1998 Apertura     Boca Juniors             River Plate
1998 Clausura     Tigre FC                 River Plate
1999 Apertura     San Lorenzo de Almagro   Franja de Oro  
1999 Clausura     San Lorenzo de Almagro   River Plate
2000 Apertura     Argentinos Juniors       Franja de Oro
2000 Clausura     San Lorenzo de Almagro   Boca Juniors
2001 Apertura     Franja de Oro            Boca Juniors
2001 Clausura     San Lorenzo de Almagro   Boca Juniors
2002 Apertura     Villa Modelo             River Plate
2002 Clausura     River Plate              Argentinos Juniors 
2003 Apertura     River Plate
2003 Clausura     Boca Juniors
2004 Apertura     Argentinos Juniors
2004 Clausura     San Lorenzo de Almagro
2005 Apertura     Pinocho
2005 Clausura     Pinocho
2006 Apertura     Pinocho                  Caballito Juniors       
2006 Clausura     San Lorenzo de Almagro   Pinocho
2007 Apertura     Pinocho
2007 Clausura     Pinocho


San Lorenzo de Almagro  6 
Boca Juniors            5 
Pinocho                 5 
Atlanta                 3  
River Plate             3     
Argentinos Juniors      2 
Newell's Old Boys       2 
Deportivo Laferrère     1 
Deportivo Muñiz         1 
Franja de Oro           1 
Lugano                  1 
Rosario Central         1 
Tigre FC                1 
Villa Modelo            1

About this document

Sources: [CIHF -], and

Prepared and maintained by Osvaldo José Gorgazzi for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Osvaldo José Gorgazzi (
Last updated: 6 Feb 2007

(C) Copyright Osvaldo José Gorgazzi and RSSSF 2003/07
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.