Aruba - List of Women Champions

2001    SV Dakota
2002      not known
2003    SV Juventud Tanki Leendert
2004-06   not known
2006/07 SV Racing Club Aruba
2007/08 SV Savaneta Stars
2008/09 SV Racing Club Aruba   
2009/10 SV Racing Club Aruba 
2010/11   abandoned
2011/12   not held
2012/13 SV Britannia
2013/14 SV Racing Club Aruba 
2014/15 SV Britannia
2015/16 SV Britannia
2016/17 SV Britannia
2017/18 SV Britannia
2018/19 SV Britannia
2019/20   abandoned
2020/21   not held
2021/22 SV Britannia
2022    SV Britannia

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 22 Sep 2022

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2010/22
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.