Australia - New South Wales 1952

Southern Division

Top Final Table:

 1.Granville            27
 2.Auburn               27
 3.Corrimal             24
 4.Bankstown            22  

new south wales cup 1901-1920.

new south wales 1928-1950

new south wales 1961-1976

australia list of champions.

australia list of cup winners.

australia list of final tables.

new south wales list of regional champions.

australia list of regional cup winners.

About this document


Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 21 Oct 2021

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2012/21
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.