Bahamas - List of Women Champions

National Champions
2000/01      Predators               3-1 Barrettes
2001/02      Predators               3-2 Revolution
2002/03      Predators               1-0 Revolution

NB: title decided by play-off between champions Grand Bahama and New
    Providence; no team from New Province won it up to and including 
    2002/03 and it apparently has not played for since

New Providence Champions
1992/93      Coutts & Co Golden Eagles
1993-98        not known
1998/99      CFH Barrettes
1999/00      Texaco Shooting Stars
2000/01      Barrettes 
2001/02      NUCA Revolution
2002/03      Nassau Kitchen Revolution
2003/04      Bears Revolution FC
2004/05        no tournament
2005/06      FC Nassau
2006-15        not held
2016         Lady Wahoos  

NB: Revolution FC reportedly won 4 league titles (so one more than listed above)
    in addition to 3 cup competitions; FC Nassau also won a cup competition.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 10 Jun 2020

(C) Copyright Hans Schögg and RSSSF 2005/20
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.