Bahamas - List of Foundation Dates Clubs

1957         Dynamos FC  (Nassau)
1960         Bears FC (Nassau)                      [founded as Tropigas FC]
1965         Freeport RFC                           [founded as Democratic Republic of Freeport Rugby Football Club]
1972         Gunnite Pool Sharks (Nassau)
1974  Aug 1  United FC (Nassau)
1974         University of the Bahamas FC (Nassau)  [founded as College of the Bahamas FC] 
1978         Cavalier FC (Nassau)
1983         Lyford Cay FC                          [renamed Westside FC 2017, play as Renegades FC]
2005         FC Nassau
2007  Aug  1 Western Warriors FC (Nassau)
2012         Breezes Eagles FC (Nassau)
2014         Nassau Eagles FC

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 9 Jun 2021

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2014/21
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.