Bahrain - Prime Minister's Cup

Four-nation tournaments played under various 'official' names, but all for the same trophy. Staged at National Stadium in Manama.
Ed. Month      Winners    
 1  Jan 2002   Finland    
 2  Dec 2002   Jordan  
 3  Dec 2003   Egypt
 4  Dec 2004   Oman

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Barrie Courtney for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Barrie Courtney (
Last updated: 11 Dec 2004

(C) Copyright Barrie Courtney and RSSSF 2003/04
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.