Baltic Club Competitions - Overview


Year    Winners              Runners-Up 
Baltic League
1990    Zalgiris Vilnius     Sirijus Klaipeda
1993/94 Zalgiris Vilnius     Skonto Riga
Baltic Champions Cup
2006    Ekranas Panevezys    Metalurgs Liepaja
Baltic League
2007    Metalurgs Liepaja    FK Ventspils
2008    FBK Kaunas           Skonto Riga
2009/10 FK Ventspils         Suduva Marijampole
2011    Skonto Riga          Flora Tallinn

See also the Livonia Cup 2003-2005.

Note that the file on German football history prior to 1945 includes the champions of the Baltenverband, a region which included part of the current Baltic republics (in particular Lithuania) as well as the now Russian region around Kaliningrad (formerly Königsberg) and regions in northern Poland.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Almantas Lauzadis for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Almantas Lauzadis
Last updated: 11 Dec 2014

(C) Copyright Almantas Lauzadis and RSSSF 2007/14
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.