Bangladesh (Women) 2013

Walton Metropolis Women's Football League 2013

Start: Feb ? (8 participating teams)

Semifinals [Mar 27]
Dhaka Mohammedan SC   15-0 Feni Soccer Club
Dhaka Abahani Ltd       bt [?]             

Final [Mar 30]
Dhaka Abahani Ltd      3-1 Dhaka Mohammedan SC
  [Aung Mra Ching Marma 3, Suraiya Khatun 35, Suinu Pru Marma 75; Liza 21]

2012 (women)

2014 (women)

list of champions

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 4 Sep 2014

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2014
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.