Barbados (Women) 2007

League launched Sep 2007

Nine participants (later reported 8), including:
  Eve Genesis (defending champions)
  Notre Dame
  Barbados Womens Football Academy
  Barbados Community College
  Carlton Pro-Shottas
  St John Combined (disbanded after the season)
  Melbourne (?)
  National Sports Council (?)
  University of the West Indies (?)

Round 1
Pro-Shottas             2-0 Eve Genesis

[Oct 17]
NSC                     0-0 BWFA
[Oct 20]
NSC                     3-3 UWI
[Oct 21]
Eve Genesis             4-2 Pro-Shottas 
Haynesville             4-0 St John Combined 
[Oct 24]
Academy                  -  Notre Dame  
Top of Table (Oct 23):

 1.Pro Shottas           8  7  0  1   21
 2.Eve Genesis           8  7  0  1   21

Champions: Carlton Pro-Shottas (claimed title on last day
           ahead of Genesis on goal difference)

51 Kycia Knight (Carlton Pro-Shottas)



list of champions

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 6 Nov 2009

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2008/09
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.