Barbados 1949

First Division

Champions (and cup winners): Spartan
Last and relegated: Harrison College

Second Division

Champions and promoted: Notre Dame
Last and relegated: YMPC

Third Division
Champions and promoted: Lodge School



list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Source: Barbados Advocate

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 15 Jul 2020

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2020
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.