Barbados 1965

Barbados Division 1 champion 1965: New South Wales
Barbados Division 2 champion 1965: Carlton

Barbados knock-out cup final 1965:
13-May-65 Carlton 2-1 Everton at Kensington Oval
Carlton: Lloyd Seale, Mike Smith, Michael Seale, Mike Western, Robert
Williams, John Chandler, Jimmy Serrao, Michael Evelyn, Paul Rapson
[captain], Steve Marshall, Peter Serrao.



list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Source: Barbados Advocate

Prepared and maintained by Neil Morrison for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Neil Morrison
Last updated: 12 Jan 2024

(C) Copyright Neil Morrison and RSSSF 2024
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.