Barbados 1968

Barbados Division 1 champion 1968: Beverley Hills
Barbados Division 2 champion 1968: Notre Dame
Barbados Division 3 champion 1968: Notre Dame
Barbados Division 4 champion 1968: Maple

Barbados knock-out cup final 1968:
17-May-68 Notre Dame 1-0 New South Wales at Kensington Oval
Notre Dame squad: Ralph Foster, Dennis Leacock [captain], Bernard
Bynoe, Noel Pilgrim, Hayden Clarke, Mark Marshall, Richard Williams,
Randolph Bourne, Colin Callender, Henderson Simmons, Leslie King,
Jeffrey Bryan, Scofield Clarke, Keith Critchlow, Kenrick Hall.



list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Source: Barbados Advocate

Prepared and maintained by Neil Morrison for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Neil Morrison
Last updated: 12 Jan 2024

(C) Copyright Neil Morrison and RSSSF 2024
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.