Belgium Cup 1907/08

NB: for provincial selections; 4 provinces entered

[Apr 24]
Liège              2-7 Antwerpen
[May 10]
Braant             4-6 West Vlaanderen    [aet] 
Final [May 28]  
West Vlaanderen    6-2 Antwerpen 
  [De Veen (3), Van Boxstaele, Linssen (og), Lagae; Pootmans (2)]

1908/09 (cup).

list of champions.

final tables (1st and 2nd level).

final tables (3rd level).

list of cup winners.

list of topscorers.

all-time table.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: RSSSF
Last updated: 5 Apr 2007

(C) Copyright RSSSF 2007
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the RSSSF. All rights reserved.