Benin (Women) 2011

Tournoi du football féminin "Comfort Loko Ayindé"

NB: first ever edition; all 4 participating teams from Cotonou

Semifinals [Mar 5, Stade de l'Amitié de Kouhounou]
Union Sportive du Bénin   0-8 Lionnes
Black Stones              1-4 Tigresses
Final [Mar 19, Stade René Pleven d'Akapapa] 
Tigresses                 4-1 Lionnes 

2008/09 (women)

2012 (women)

list of champions (men)

list of cup winners (men)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 21 Jun 2012

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2011/12
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.