Benin (Women) 2013/14

Tournoi du football féminin Comfort Loko Ayindé 2013

NB: 3rd edition; postponed to April 2014 but apparently later cancelled

2012 (women)

2014/15 (women)

list of champions (men)

list of cup winners (men)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 20 Aug 2015

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2014/15
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.