Benin 1996

First Stage

Poule A
   Toffa                      Qualified
   Dragons de l'Ouémé         Qualified
   Postel Sport               Qualified
   Olympic de Porto Novo
   Requins de l'Atlantique
   Lions d'Atakora

Pool B
   Mogas 90                   Qualified
   Buffles de Borgou          Qualified
   Energie Sport              Qualified
   Entente Forces Armées	
   Etoile de Porto Novo	
   Universite du Benin (UNB)
   Panthères de Djongou

Championship Playoff
 1.Mogas 90	              Champions
 2.Dragons de l'Ouémé
 3.Buffles de Borgou
   Energie Sport
   Postel Sport
 -.Toffa                      Disqualified



list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Barry Baker for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Barry Baker
Last updated: 6 Dec 2006

(C) Copyright Barry Baker and RSSSF 2006
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.