Bermuda 1928/29

BFA League 1928/29

[Dec 8] 
Pembroke AC                           -  Dockyard RSC 
[Mar 2] 
HMS Malabar                          3-1 SS Fort Victoria 
[Mar 5]  
HMS Malabar                          5-0 MS Bermuda 
[Mar 8] 
BAA                                  n/p Prospect Civilians 
[Mar 10] 
HMS Malabar                          2-2 Dockyard RSC  
[Mar ?] 
HMS Malabar                           -  Prospect Civilians 

Champions: Dockyard RSC 
Governor's Cup 1928/29

Preliminary Round [Nov 21?] 
HMS Colombo                          1-2 HMS Durban  

Round 1 [before Dec 7] 
Staff and Departments                lt  HMS Capetown 
HMS Despatch                         1-4 HMS Caradoc 
HMS Wistaria                         lt  HMS Heliotrope 
HMS Durban                           bt  Argyll & Sutherland Highlanders  

Semifinals [Dec 17?] 
HMS Capetown                         1-0 HMS Caradoc 
HMS Durban                           4-0 HMS Heliotrope 

Final [Jan 3] 
HMS Capetown                          -  HMS Durban



list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 30 Jul 2020

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2020
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.